## **Informal Meeting of Councillors Public Record**



Meeting Name:	Sustainable Environment Advisory Committee			
Date:	02 February 2023		Start Time: 5.30pm Finish Time: 7.55pm	
Venue:	Karawun Room, Civic Centre and via Zoom			
	Councillors:		Cr Johanna Skelton, Cr Andrew Fullagar	
Attendees:	Other attendees:		Graeme George (Member), Lauren Dwyer (Member), Laurence Gaffney (Member), Melanie Birtchnell (Member), Peter Martin (Member), Lucy Gilchrist (Member), Mel Carmody (Melbourne Water), Merryn Kelly (DEEECA)	
	CEO/Directors:		Nil	
	Officers:		Suzanne Burville, Sarah Bond, Joanna Lebbink, Jess Rae, Amanda Smith	
Apologies	Cr Tim Heenan, Graham Brew, Kym Saunders, Tom Meek, Clinton Muller (Member), Ron Sawyer (Member), Joanne Antrobus (Parks Vic), Jeff Barlow (Member), Lucy Southwell-Hambly (Member), Jonathan Gay (Member), Bec Brannigan (Member), Darren Wandin (member)			
Disclosure of Conflicts of Interest:	None			
Matter/s Discussed:	1.1	Updates given by Melbourne Water and Department Energy, Environment and Climate Change (DEECA) representatives		
	1.2	1.2 YRC Biodiversity Offset Program		
	1.3	1.3 YRC Energy Transition Plan		
	1.4 Indigenous Cultural Training for committee members			
Completed By:	Suzanne Burville			